Committee list

  • OPSSU Executive Committee 2023-2025

    The 23-25 Executive Committee members were elected during the general membership meeting on Nov. 25, 2023. Their two-year terms run until the 2025 fall GMM. President (full-time bookoff) – Cheryl Wing, Lead Steward (full-time bookoff) – Tim Mulhall,, 705-790-3104 First Black, Indigenous, Racialized Vice President – Michael Kirlew Second Equity Vice President –…

    Read More