Accomodation Committee Members

The Accommodation Committee is a delegated committee with members from the Benefits and Health and Safety Committees, as well as one steward.

Marilou McCartney
(Steward and Committee Chair)
Robin Lostracco
(Benefits Committee Member)
Dan Sidsworth
(Health and Safety Committee Member)

OPSSU Executive Committee 2019-2021

President Lois Boggs
1st Vice President Cheryl Wing
2nd Vice President Alison Nielsen-Jones
Chief Steward Tim Mulhall
Secretary Gwen Merritt
Treasurer Pauline Cheslock
Membership Secretary Alyssa Walker
Steward at Large Sandra Sostar
Steward at Large Ceceil Beckford